New EP: Electric Wire Hustle – If These Are The Last Days (2014/06/02) / Flako Remix ‘Bottom Line’

:: For me their return is a long awaited one. Feelin´ it… awesome song once again! . Electric Wire Hustle´s … More

New Official Video: Placebo – Loud Like Love (feat. Bret Easton Ellis)

:: Excellent! . Artist: Placebo Title of Track: Loud Like Love Release Date: September 13, 2013 Label: Vertigo Berlin (Universal Music) Written & Directed by: … More