New Single: Kasper Bjørke – RUSH (14/04/14) [Official Video] / New Album ‘After Forever’

:: First single taken off the album: ‘Rush‘. Listen!


Rush‘ features LA based singer Tobias Buch (frontman of the neo hippieband The Late Great Fitzcarraldos).

Cover Art:
Kasper Bjørke - RUSH

Artist: Kasper Bjørke
Title of Single: RUSH
Release Date: April 14, 2014
Label: hfn music

1 Rush feat. Tobias Buch
2 Sylvia feat. CTM
3 Marbled Blood feat. Soho Rezanejad
4 TNR feat. Jaakko Eino Kalevi
5 Grit
6 Lies feat. Nomi Ruiz
7 Into Smithereens
8 Apart (feat. Sísý Ey)
9 Forever

Follow ‘Kasper Bjørke’ on:
Official Website | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s