New EP: Machinedrum – Fenris District

:: Dynamiiiite… it´s EP time, baby!


This is the first track to be streamed from Machinedrum’s forthcoming Fenris District EP – the latest chapter in his Vapor City dreamscape.

Cover Art:

Artist: Machinedrum
Title of Album: Fenris District
Release Date: March 24, 2014
Label: Ninja Tune

1. Back Seat Ho
2. Back Seat Ho (Rustie Remix)
3. On My Mind
4. Neujack

Follow ‘Machinedrum’ on:
Official Website | Facebook | Twitter 


More ‘Machinedrum’ on Music Pickings:
2014, Jan – Listen: Eyesdontlie  / New Album: ‘Vapor City’
2013, Jan 19 – Whatnot



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s