Debut Album: Emika – Emika / – Double Edge

:: Her eponymous debut album, was awaited with considerable anticipation (ninja tunes).

Album Cover:

Artist: Emika
Title Of Album:
Release Date:
October 3, 2011
Label: Ninja Tunes

Album tracklist:
1. 3 Hours
2. Common Exchange
3. Professional Loving
4. Be My Guest
5. Count Backwards
6. Double Edge
7. Pretend
8. The Long Goodbye
9. FM Attention
10. Drop the Other
11. Come Catch Me
12. Credit Theme

Upcoming Tourdates:
Nov 30th, 2011 at Gretchin in Berlin, Germany (Album Showcase)

Follow ‘Emika’ on:
Official homepage at:
Facebook at:
Soundcloud at:
Myspace at:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s