The/Das – Keep This / Debut EP ‘Speak Your Mind Speak’ (2013/04/29)

:: Absolutely gorgeous! You gotta check out the guys live if you get the chance…

 

The/Das is the a new side project of Fabian Fenk and Anton K. Feist, renown not only in Europe as members of German indie-dance band Bodi Bill. Aiming at music suitable for chilling and after hours, they describe their own sound as “techno tenderness”. Just as Bodi Bill, Fenk and Feist have found their label home at Berlin indie imprint Sinnbus Records. The five-track debut EP by The/Das is entitled ‘Speak Your Mind Speak’ and will released via Sinnbus on April 29, 2013. The mini album will be available as 12″ vinyl and digital download. The/Das are playing live in Berlin tonight, with live gigs and dj-sets to follow throughout the summer, check out the dates below.

Cover Art:
The:Das - Speak Your Mind Speak (2013)

Tracklist:
01. Have No Fear
02. Keep This
03. Hope And Air
04. Colin
05. It’s True

Upcoming Tour Dates:
Fri 26 April 2013 // Berlin, Germany // ://about blank
Sat 18 May 2013 // Bielefeld, Germany //
Thu 30 May 2013 // Berlin, Germany // Prince Charles
Thu 13 Jun 2013 // Barcelona, Spain // Sonar Festival [DJ-Set] 
Sat 22 Jun 2013 // Berlin, Germany // Gretchen [DJ-Set]
Tue 06 Aug 2013 // Puglia, Italy // Infestazioni Soniche
Fri 09 Aug 2013 // Bari, Italy // Eremo Club

Follow ‘The/Das’ on:
Official homepage at: http://www.the-das.com/
Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/TheDas.TXL
Soundcloud at: https://soundcloud.com/thedas-txl

Read more:
The 405 − The/Das – Speak Your Mind Speak [EP]

30 Comments

  1. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I
    find It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to present one thing back and help others like you aided me.

  2. Hi there, the whole thing is going well here and ofcourse
    every one is sharing facts, that’s actually fine, keep up writing.

  3. Great site. Lots of helpful info here. I am sending it to some pals ans
    also sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks on your effort!

  4. I’m really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your
    blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?

    Anyway keep up the nice quality writing,
    it’s rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays.

  5. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I
    clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing
    all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say excellent
    blog!

  6. I really wanted to share this particular article, “The/Das – Keep This / Debut EP Speak Your Mind Speak (2013/04/29) | Music Pickings” together with my own close friends
    on facebook. I actuallyjust simply sought to disperse ur excellent writing!
    Regards, Alina

  7. Wonderful work! This is the type of information that are supposed to be shared around the
    net. Shame on the seek engines for no longer positioning this
    submit higher! Come on overr and talk over with my web site .
    Thhanks =)

  8. An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a coworker who was conducting a little research on this. And he in fact ordered me lunch due to the fact that I stumbled upon it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending the time to talk about this topic here on your website.

  9. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an very long comment
    but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyway, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

  10. I used to be recommended this website by means of my cousin.

    I am now not positive whether or not this put up is written by way of
    him as no one else recognise such special approximately my difficulty.

    You are wonderful! Thanks!

  11. Sounds like you’re following the comments on this post. You should be able to unfollow this yourself by visiting the post again and clicking the referring button. But I’ll check if I can do this too. 🙂

  12. After I originally left a comment I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when
    new comments are added- checkbox and from now on whenever a comment is added I recieve four emails with the
    same comment. Is there an easy method you can remove me from that service?
    Appreciate it!

  13. Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it
    was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips for first-time blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

  14. At this time it looks like Drupal is the best blogging
    platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re
    using on your blog?

  15. I blog often and I truly thank you for your information.
    This great article has really peaked my interest. I am going to book mark your site and keep checking
    for new details about once per week. I subscribed to your Feed as
    well.

  16. Its such as you read my thoughts! You appear to understand so much about this, such as you wrote the book in
    it or something. I believe that you can do with a few % to force the
    message house a bit, but other than that, this is excellent blog.
    An excellent read. I will certainly be back.

  17. Useful information. Fortunate me I found your website unintentionally, and I’m shocked why this coincidence didn’t came about
    earlier! I bookmarked it.

  18. Hello mates, how is all, and what you want to say concerning this piece
    of writing, in my view its in fact awesome designed for me.

  19. My brother recommended I might like this web site.
    He was totally right. This post actually made my day.
    You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  20. Piece of writing writing is also a excitement, if you be acquainted with then you can write otherwise it is difficult
    to write.

Leave a comment